pages

Filter

  • Material:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Product size:
    0
    0
    0
  • Color:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Needle type:
    0
  • Thickness:
    0
    0
    0
  • Length of scissors:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Length roll:
    0
  • Needle thickness:
    0
  • Length:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Width:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Packing:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Tailor's accessories

Tailor's accessories
Accessories for tailors and sewing masters from the thimble to a panel sizing of industrial knives. Sale and delivery within 1 day without committing to a minimum order of only online tailor accessories "starts sewing"

Refine Search

Sort By:

Centimeter in a soft box

$0.22
Centimeter in a soft box possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Centimeter soft

$0.15
Centimeter soft possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Copier for carton with plastic handle

$0.29
Copier for carton with plastic handle possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Copier for carton with wooden handle

$0.32
Copier for carton with wooden handle possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Device for threading a thread multi-colored plastic

$0.06
Device for threading a thread multi-colored plastic possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Device for threading a thread multi-colored small plastic

$0.05
Device for threading a thread multi-colored small plastic possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Glue 100m

$1.40
Glue in roll without paper, intended for thermal gluing of necessary details of a cut, a bottom of trousers, belts and other parts of textile products. The web is placed between the layers of fabric that need to be glued. With the help of iron there is a thermal reaction that leads to the melting of the web. In the future, after cooling, the layers of fabric stick together. The adhesive is hardene..

Meter aluminum double-sided

$1.65
Meter aluminum double-sided possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics SEWplay. Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Meter wooden double-sided

$1.47
Meter wooden double-sided possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Needle strengthened long

$0.04
Needle strengthened long possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Seam ripper with a large handle

$0.33
Seam ripper with a large handle possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Small seam ripper

$0.16
Small seam ripper possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Thimble metal d = 17mm gold

$0.08
Thimble metal d = 17mm gold possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Thimble metal d = 17mm nickel

$0.06
Thimble metal d = 17mm nickel possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Copy to create patterns on cardboard with plastic handle

$0.26
Copier with plastic handle is designed to create patterns on a cardboard circle with a lot of thanks to nadsechek. The site "start sewing" probably buy the copier to create patterns on cardboard with plastic handle 1 piece wholesale and retail. Delivery to any region within 1 day from the date of payment...

Cutters tailors to cut thread

$0.18
Cutters tailors to cut threads are widely used in studios, workshops and sewing workshops. An indispensable tool for seamstresses and craftsmen. With their help, quickly and easily cut the yarn remnants, as well as used for decoupling joints. The site "Starting to sew" easy to buy clippers tailors to cut the thread 1 piece wholesale and retail. Delivery within 1 day...

Cutters tailors to cut thread big

$0.50
Cutters tailors to cut threads big are widely used in studios, workshops and sewing workshops. An indispensable tool for seamstresses and craftsmen. With their help, quickly and easily cut the yarn remnants, as well as used for decoupling joints. The site "Starting to sew" easy to buy clippers tailors to cut big the thread 1 piece wholesale and retail. Delivery within 1 day...

Cutters tailors with plastic handle to cut thread

$0.65
Cutters tailors with plastic handle to cut threads are widely used in studios, workshops and sewing workshops. An indispensable tool for seamstresses and craftsmen. With their help, quickly and easily cut the yarn remnants, as well as used for decoupling joints. The site "Starting to sew" easy to buy clippers tailors with plastic handle to cut the thread 1 piece wholesale and retail. Delivery with..

Shears tailors with a antique handle and a self-sharpening blades

$8.60
Tailoring scissors with antique handle used by all masters in the workshops and studios. Self-sharpening technology contributes to the durability of the blades. Scissors are packaged in a sturdy and nice box with a transparent window, they might donate or present close people. With the proper care of a pair of scissors, they will last you a long time. Do not drop the scissors on the floor. The sit..

pages

  • Материал:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Цвет:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Вид иглы:
    0
  • Толщина:
    0
    0
    0
  • Размер:
    0
    0
    0
  • Длина ножниц:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Толщина иглы:
    0
  • Длина:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Ширина:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Количество в упаковке:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Производители:
  • Страна производства:
  • Модель:
  • SKU (Артикул):

Меню статей

Поиск статей

 
 

Портновские принадлежности

Портновские принадлежности
Принадлежности для портных и швейных мастеров от наперстка до промышленных раскроечных ножей. Продажа и доставка в течении 1 дня без привязки к минимальному заказу только на сайте портновских принадлежностей «Начинай Шить».

Сортировка:
Вспарыватель малый
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Вспарыватель малый

4.83грн
Вспарыватель малый возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Вспарыватель с большой ручкой
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Вспарыватель с большой ручкой

9.77грн
Вспарыватель с большой ручкой возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Игла цыганская
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Игла цыганская

0.82грн
Игла цыганская возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Иголковдеватель пластиковый разноцветный
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Иголковдеватель пластиковый разноцветный

1.82грн
Иголковдеватель пластиковый разноцветный возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Иголковдеватель пластиковый разноцветный малый
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Иголковдеватель пластиковый разноцветный малый

1.37грн
Иголковдеватель пластиковый разноцветный малый возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Копир для картона с деревянной ручкой
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Копир для картона с деревянной ручкой

9.48грн
Копир для картона с деревянной ручкой возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Копир для картона с пластиковой ручкой
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Копир для картона с пластиковой ручкой

7.75грн
Копир для картона с пластиковой ручкой возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Метр алюминиевый двухсторонний
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Метр алюминиевый двухсторонний

48.83грн
Метр алюминиевый двухсторонний возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Метр деревянный двухсторонний
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Метр деревянный двухсторонний

43.29грн
Метр деревянный двухсторонний возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Наперсток металлический d=17mm золото
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Наперсток металлический d=17mm золото

2.28грн
Наперсток металлический d=17mm золото возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Наперсток металлический d=17mm никель
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Наперсток металлический d=17mm никель

1.88грн
Наперсток металлический d=17mm никель возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Паутинка клеевая 200м
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Паутинка клеевая 200м

179.03грн
..
Паутинка клеевая на бумаге 100м, 15mm, 20mm
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Паутинка клеевая на бумаге 100м, 15mm, 20mm

84.63грн
..
Сантиметр мягкий
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Сантиметр мягкий

4.56грн
Сантиметр мягкий возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Сантиметр мягкий в коробочке
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Сантиметр мягкий в коробочке

6.51грн
Сантиметр мягкий в коробочке возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Копир для создания лекал на картоне с пластиковой ручкой
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Копир для создания лекал на картоне с пластиковой ручкой

7.81грн
Копир с пластиковой ручкой предназначен для создания лекала на картоне благодаря кругу с множеством надсечек. На сайте "Начинай Шить" возможно купить копир для создания лекал на картоне с пластиковой ручкой от 1 шт оптом и розницу. Доставка в любой регион в течении 1 дня с момента оплаты...
Кусачки портные для обрезания нитки
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кусачки портные для обрезания нитки

5.21грн
Кусачки портные для обрезания нитки широко используются в ателье, мастерских и швейных цехах. Незаменимый инструмент для швей и мастеров. С их помощью легко и быстро обрезать остатки нитей, а так же использовать для распаривания швов. На сайте "Начина Шить" легко купить кусачки портные для обрезания нитки от 1 шт оптом и розницу. Доставка в течении 1 дня...
Кусачки портные для обрезания нитки большие
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кусачки портные для обрезания нитки большие

14.65грн
Кусачки портные для обрезания нитки большие широко используются в ателье, мастерских и швейных цехах. Незаменимый инструмент для швей и мастеров. С их помощью легко и быстро обрезать остатки нитей, а так же использовать для распаривания швов. На сайте "Начина Шить" легко купить кусачки портные для обрезания нитки большие от 1 шт оптом и розницу. Доставка в течении 1 дня...
Кусачки портные для обрезания нитки с пластиковой ручкой
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кусачки портные для обрезания нитки с пластиковой ручкой

14.65грн
Кусачки портные с пластиковой ручкой для обрезания нитки широко используются в ателье, мастерских и швейных цехах. Незаменимый инструмент для швей и мастеров. С их помощью легко и быстро обрезать остатки нитей, а так же использовать для распаривания швов. На сайте "Начина Шить" легко купить кусачки портные с пластиковой ручкой для обрезания нитки от 1 шт оптом и розницу. Доставка в течении 1 дня...
Мел для портных треуголный ассорти 36 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Мел для портных треуголный ассорти 36 шт

15.62грн
..
Мел для портных треуголный ассорти 45 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Мел для портных треуголный ассорти 45 шт

20.51грн
..
Мел для портных треуголный белый 36 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Мел для портных треуголный белый 36 шт

15.62грн
..
Мел исчезающий квадратный "Rabbit" 1 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Мел исчезающий квадратный "Rabbit" 1 шт

2.93грн
..
Мел исчезающий квадратный "Rabbit" 50 мелков
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Мел исчезающий квадратный "Rabbit" 50 мелков

113.93грн
..
Мел силиконовый квадратный "Angel" 10 мелков
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Мел силиконовый квадратный "Angel" 10 мелков

45.57грн
..