pages

Filter

  • Material:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Form button:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Installation system:
    0
    0
  • Height:
    0
  • Type buttons:
    0
    0
  • Color:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Diameter:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Packing:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Manufacturers:
  • Country of Origin:
  • Model:
  • SKU:

Articles Menu

Article Search

 
 

Buttons

Buttons
Buttons made of plastic and metal, alpha keys, gripper, Dasha possible to buy from 1 pc to "Starting to sew" site fitting both wholesale and retail. Production of buttons for work clothing, accept orders for the production of buttons, the desired color.

Refine Search

Sort By:
Button 999 sewing metal black 7 mm - 16 mm
VIEW

Button 999 sewing metal black 7 mm - 16 mm

$0.39
Sew button 999 is used in the clothing industry for sewing knitwear, children's and outerwear. Made of metal colors - nickel, black, gold. The price is per piece, which is located 20 to 36 buttons, depending of type diameter. Table diameter depending on the number in the package for sewing buttons in black color :Diametr, mmMarkingQuantity on pallets, pcsPallets in packing, pcs7 mm0036488.5 mm0364..
Button 999 sewing metal gold 8,5 mm - 16 mm
VIEW

Button 999 sewing metal gold 8,5 mm - 16 mm

$0.40
Sew button 999 is used in the clothing industry for sewing knitwear, children's and outerwear. Made of metal colors - nickel, black, gold. The price is per piece, which is located 20 to 36 buttons, depending of type diameter. Table diameter depending on the number in the package for sewing buttons in gold color :Diametr, mmMarkingQuantity on pallets, pcsPallets in packing, pcs7 mm0036488.5 mm03648..
Button 999 sewing metal nickel 7 mm - 16 mm
VIEW

Button 999 sewing metal nickel 7 mm - 16 mm

$0.35
Sew button 999 is used in the clothing industry for sewing knitwear, children's and outerwear. Made of metal colors - nickel, black, gold. The price is per piece, which is located 20 to 36 buttons, depending of type diameter. Table diameter depending on the number in the package for sewing buttons in nickel color :Diametr, mmMarkingQuantity on pallets, pcsPallets in packing, pcs7 mm0036488.5 mm036..
Button Alfa Abstract 15 mm antique China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa Abstract 15 mm antique China, 50 pcs

$0.95
Button Alfa Abstract 15 mm antique China, 50 pcs possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...
Button Alfa Blazon 17 mm black nickel China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa Blazon 17 mm black nickel China, 50 pcs

$1.16
Button Alfa Blazon 17 mm black nickel China, 50 pcs possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...
Button Alfa Classic 15 mm, 19 mm black nickel China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa Classic 15 mm, 19 mm black nickel China, 50 pcs

$0.95
..
Button Alfa Classic 15 mm, 19 mm nickel China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa Classic 15 mm, 19 mm nickel China, 50 pcs

$0.95
Button Alfa Classic 15 mm, 19 mm nickel China, 50 pcs possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...
Button Alfa Corf 20 mm antique China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa Corf 20 mm antique China, 50 pcs

$1.47
Button Alfa Corf 20 mm antique China, 50 pcs possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...
Button Alfa Corf 20 mm black nickel China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa Corf 20 mm black nickel China, 50 pcs

$1.47
..
Button Alfa Fashion 15 mm antique China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa Fashion 15 mm antique China, 50 pcs

$0.95
..
Button Alfa Fashion 15 mm black nickel China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa Fashion 15 mm black nickel China, 50 pcs

$0.95
..
Button Alfa Jeans 15 mm antique China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa Jeans 15 mm antique China, 50 pcs

$0.95
Button Alfa Jeans 15 mm antique China, 50 pcs possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...
Button Alfa Print 12 mm, 15 mm, 20 mm black nickel China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa Print 12 mm, 15 mm, 20 mm black nickel China, 50 pcs

$0.95
Button Alfa Print 12 mm, 15 mm, 20 mm black nickel China, 50 pcs possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...
Button Alfa Print 12 mm, 15 mm, 20 mm nickel China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa Print 12 mm, 15 mm, 20 mm nickel China, 50 pcs

$0.95
Button Alfa Print 12 mm, 15 mm, 20 mm nickel China, 50 pcs possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...
Button Alfa smooth 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm antique China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa smooth 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm antique China, 50 pcs

$0.81
..
Button Alfa smooth 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm black China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa smooth 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm black China, 50 pcs

$0.96
..
Button Alfa smooth 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm black nickel China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa smooth 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm black nickel China, 50 pcs

$0.81
..
Button Alfa smooth 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm nickel China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa smooth 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm nickel China, 50 pcs

$0.81
..
Button Alfa smooth 15 mm, 17 mm, 20 mm gold, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa smooth 15 mm, 17 mm, 20 mm gold, 50 pcs

$1.05
..
Button Alfa Wear 17 mm antique China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa Wear 17 mm antique China, 50 pcs

$1.16
Button Alfa Wear 17 mm antique China, 50 pcs possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...
Button Alfa Wear Jeans 15 mm antique China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa Wear Jeans 15 mm antique China, 50 pcs

$0.95
Button Alfa Wear Jeans 15 mm antique China, 50 pcs possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...
Button Alfa with black plastic cap 15 mm oxide China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa with black plastic cap 15 mm oxide China, 50 pcs

$1.26
Button Alfa with black plastic cap 15 mm oxide China, 50 pcs possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...
Button Alfa with black plastic cap 17 mm oxide China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa with black plastic cap 17 mm oxide China, 50 pcs

$1.58
Button Alfa with black plastic cap 17 mm oxide China, 50 pcs possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...
Button Alfa with black plastic cap 20 mm oxide China, 50 pcs
VIEW

Button Alfa with black plastic cap 20 mm oxide China, 50 pcs

$1.79
Button Alfa with black plastic cap 20 mm oxide China, 50 pcs possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...
Button HuaTai Sew black metal 8,5 mm 50 pc
VIEW

Button HuaTai Sew black metal 8,5 mm 50 pc

$0.74
Button HuaTai Sew black metal 8,5 mm 50 pc possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

HELPFUL INFORMATION

pages

  • Материал:
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Вид кнопки:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Система установки:
    0
    0
  • Тип пуговицы:
    0
    0
  • Высота:
    0
  • Цвет:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Диаметр:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Количество в упаковке:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Производители:
  • Страна производства:
  • Модель:
  • SKU (Артикул):

Меню статей

Поиск статей

 
 

Пуговицы, кнопки

Пуговицы, кнопки
Пуговицы пластиковые и металлические, кнопки Альфа, Гриппер, Дашка возможно купить от 1 шт на сайте фурнитуры «Начина Шить» как оптом, так и в розницу. Производство пуговиц для рабочей одежды, принимаем заказы на изготовление пуговиц необходимого цвета.

Сортировка:
Кнопка 999 пришивная металлическая золото 8,5 mm - 16 mm
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка 999 пришивная металлическая золото 8,5 mm - 16 mm

12.39грн
Кнопка пришивная 999 используется в швейном производстве при пошиве изделий из трикотажа, детской и верхней одежды. Изготовлена из металла, цвет - никель, черный, золото. Цена указана за упаковку, на которой расположено от 20 до 36 кнопок, в зависимости от диаметра. Таблица зависимости диаметра от количества в упаковке для пришивной кнопки в золотом цвете :Диаметр, ммМаркировкаКол-во на палетке, ш..
Кнопка 999 пришивная металлическая никель 7 mm - 16 mm
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка 999 пришивная металлическая никель 7 mm - 16 mm

10.75грн
Кнопка пришивная 999 используется в швейном производстве при пошиве изделий из трикотажа, детской и верхней одежды. Изготовлена из металла, цвет - никель, черный, золото. Цена указана за упаковку, на которой расположено от 20 до 36 кнопок, в зависимости от диаметра. Таблица зависимости диаметра от количества в упаковке для пришивной кнопки в цвете никель :Диаметр, ммМаркировкаКол-во на палетке, шт..
Кнопка 999 пришивная металлическая черная 7 mm - 16 mm
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка 999 пришивная металлическая черная 7 mm - 16 mm

11.98грн
Кнопка пришивная 999 используется в швейном производстве при пошиве изделий из трикотажа, детской и верхней одежды. Изготовлена из металла, цвет - никель, черный, золото. Цена указана за упаковку, на которой расположено от 20 до 36 кнопок, в зависимости от диаметра. Таблица зависимости диаметра от количества в упаковке для пришивной кнопки в черном цвете :Диаметр, ммМаркировкаКол-во на палетке, шт..
Кнопка Alfa Abstract 15 mm антик Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa Abstract 15 mm антик Китай, 50 шт

29.30грн
Кнопка Alfa Abstract 15 mm антик Китай, 50 шт возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Кнопка Alfa Blazon 17 mm темный никель Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa Blazon 17 mm темный никель Китай, 50 шт

35.81грн
Кнопка Alfa Blazon 17 mm темный никель Китай, 50 шт возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Кнопка Alfa Classic 15 mm, 20 mm никель Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa Classic 15 mm, 20 mm никель Китай, 50 шт

29.30грн
Кнопка Alfa Classic 15 mm, 20 mm никель Китай, 50 шт возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Кнопка Alfa Classic 15 mm, 20 mm темный никель Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa Classic 15 mm, 20 mm темный никель Китай, 50 шт

29.30грн
..
Кнопка Alfa Corf 20 mm антик Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa Corf 20 mm антик Китай, 50 шт

45.57грн
Кнопка Alfa Corf 20 mm антик Китай, 50 шт возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Кнопка Alfa Corf 20 mm темный никель Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa Corf 20 mm темный никель Китай, 50 шт

45.57грн
..
Кнопка Alfa Fashion 15 mm антик Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa Fashion 15 mm антик Китай, 50 шт

29.30грн
..
Кнопка Alfa Fashion 15 mm темный никель Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa Fashion 15 mm темный никель Китай, 50 шт

29.30грн
..
Кнопка Alfa Jeans 15 mm антик Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa Jeans 15 mm антик Китай, 50 шт

29.30грн
Кнопка Alfa Jeans 15 mm антик Китай, 50 шт возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Кнопка Alfa Print 12 mm, 15 mm, 20 mm никель Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa Print 12 mm, 15 mm, 20 mm никель Китай, 50 шт

29.30грн
Кнопка Alfa Print 12 mm, 15 mm, 20 mm никель Китай, 50 шт возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Кнопка Alfa Print 12 mm, 15 mm, 20 mm темный никель Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa Print 12 mm, 15 mm, 20 mm темный никель Китай, 50 шт

29.30грн
Кнопка Alfa Print 12 mm, 15 mm, 20 mm темный никель Китай, 50 шт возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Кнопка Alfa Wear 17 mm антик Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa Wear 17 mm антик Китай, 50 шт

35.81грн
Кнопка Alfa Wear 17 mm антик Китай, 50 шт возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Кнопка Alfa Wear Jeans 15 mm антик Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa Wear Jeans 15 mm антик Китай, 50 шт

29.30грн
Кнопка Alfa Wear Jeans 15 mm антик Китай, 50 шт возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Кнопка Alfa гладкая 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm антик Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa гладкая 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm антик Китай, 50 шт

25.06грн
..
Кнопка Alfa гладкая 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm никель Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa гладкая 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm никель Китай, 50 шт

25.06грн
..
Кнопка Alfa гладкая 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm темный никель Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa гладкая 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm темный никель Китай, 50 шт

25.06грн
..
Кнопка Alfa гладкая 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm черная Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa гладкая 15 mm 17 mm 20 mm черная Китай, 50 шт

29.62грн
..
Кнопка Alfa гладкая 15 мм, 17 мм, 20 мм золото, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa гладкая 15 мм, 17 мм, 20 мм золото, 50 шт

32.55грн
..
Кнопка Alfa с черной пластиковой шляпкой 15 мм оксид Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa с черной пластиковой шляпкой 15 мм оксид Китай, 50 шт

39.06грн
Кнопка Alfa с черной пластиковой шляпкой 15 мм оксид Китай, 50 шт возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Кнопка Alfa с черной пластиковой шляпкой 17 мм оксид Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa с черной пластиковой шляпкой 17 мм оксид Китай, 50 шт

48.83грн
Кнопка Alfa с черной пластиковой шляпкой 17 мм оксид Китай, 50 шт возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Кнопка Alfa с черной пластиковой шляпкой 20 мм оксид Китай, 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка Alfa с черной пластиковой шляпкой 20 мм оксид Китай, 50 шт

55.34грн
Кнопка Alfa с черной пластиковой шляпкой 20 мм оксид Китай, 50 шт возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Кнопка HuaTai пришивная металлическая черная 8,5 mm 50 шт
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Кнопка HuaTai пришивная металлическая черная 8,5 mm 50 шт

22.79грн
Кнопка HuaTai пришивная металлическая черная 8,5 mm 50 шт возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...