pages

Filter

  • Material:
    0
    0
    0
  • Form button:
    0
  • Color:
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Diameter:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Sew buttons

Sew buttons
Sort By:

Button 999 sewing metal black 7 mm - 16 mm

$0.41
Sew button 999 is used in the clothing industry for sewing knitwear, children's and outerwear. Made of metal colors - nickel, black, gold. The price is per piece, which is located 20 to 36 buttons, depending of type diameter. Table diameter depending on the number in the package for sewing buttons in black color :Diametr, mmMarkingQuantity on pallets, pcsPallets in packing, pcs7 mm0036488.5 mm0364..

Button 999 sewing metal gold 8,5 mm - 16 mm

$0.42
Sew button 999 is used in the clothing industry for sewing knitwear, children's and outerwear. Made of metal colors - nickel, black, gold. The price is per piece, which is located 20 to 36 buttons, depending of type diameter. Table diameter depending on the number in the package for sewing buttons in gold color :Diametr, mmMarkingQuantity on pallets, pcsPallets in packing, pcs7 mm0036488.5 mm03648..

Button 999 sewing metal nickel 7 mm - 16 mm

$0.36
Sew button 999 is used in the clothing industry for sewing knitwear, children's and outerwear. Made of metal colors - nickel, black, gold. The price is per piece, which is located 20 to 36 buttons, depending of type diameter. Table diameter depending on the number in the package for sewing buttons in nickel color :Diametr, mmMarkingQuantity on pallets, pcsPallets in packing, pcs7 mm0036488.5 mm036..

Button HuaTai Sew black metal 8,5 mm 50 pc

$0.77
Button HuaTai Sew black metal 8,5 mm 50 pc possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Button White Rabbit sew plastic white 8 mm - 20 mm

$0.62
White Rabbit button sewing the plastic used in the clothing industry for sewing knitwear, children's and outdoor clothes. Made of durable plastic, color - black, white. The price per package, which is located between 12 and 24 keys, depending on the diameter. Table diameter depending on the number in the package for plastic sewing buttons in white :Diametr, mmMarkingQuantity on pallets, pcsPallets..

Button White Rabbit sewing black plastic 8 mm - 20 mm

$0.62
White Rabbit button sewing the plastic used in the clothing industry for sewing knitwear, children's and outdoor clothes. Made of durable plastic, color - black, white. The price per package, which is located between 12 and 24 keys, depending on the diameter. Table diameter depending on the number in the package for plastic sewing buttons in black :Diametr, mmMarkingQuantity on pallets, pcsPallets..

Button White Rabbit sewing metal nickel 17 mm - 30 mm

$1.85
Button White Rabbit sewing metal nickel 17 mm - 30 mm possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Trouser hook 2-stroke

$0.04
Trouser hook 2-stroke possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

Trouser Hook 4-stroke

$0.04
Trouser Hook 4-stroke possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...

pages

Фильтр

  • Материал:
    0
    0
    0
  • Вид кнопки:
    0
  • Цвет:
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Диаметр:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Кнопки пришивные

Кнопки пришивные
Сортировка:
Кнопка 999 пришивная металлическая золото 8,5 mm - 16 mm
КУПИТЬ

Кнопка 999 пришивная металлическая золото 8,5 mm - 16 mm

13.85 грн
Кнопка пришивная 999 используется в швейном производстве при пошиве изделий из трикотажа, детской и верхней одежды. Изготовлена из металла, цвет - никель, черный, золото. Цена указана за упаковку, на которой расположено от 20 до 36 кнопок, в зависимости от диаметра. Таблица зависимости диаметра от количества в упаковке для пришивной кнопки в золотом цвете :Диаметр, ммМаркировкаКол-во на палетке, ш..
Кнопка 999 пришивная металлическая никель 7 mm - 16 mm
КУПИТЬ

Кнопка 999 пришивная металлическая никель 7 mm - 16 mm

12.02 грн
Кнопка пришивная 999 используется в швейном производстве при пошиве изделий из трикотажа, детской и верхней одежды. Изготовлена из металла, цвет - никель, черный, золото. Цена указана за упаковку, на которой расположено от 20 до 36 кнопок, в зависимости от диаметра. Таблица зависимости диаметра от количества в упаковке для пришивной кнопки в цвете никель :Диаметр, ммМаркировкаКол-во на палетке, шт..
Кнопка 999 пришивная металлическая черная 7 mm - 16 mm
КУПИТЬ

Кнопка 999 пришивная металлическая черная 7 mm - 16 mm

13.39 грн
Кнопка пришивная 999 используется в швейном производстве при пошиве изделий из трикотажа, детской и верхней одежды. Изготовлена из металла, цвет - никель, черный, золото. Цена указана за упаковку, на которой расположено от 20 до 36 кнопок, в зависимости от диаметра. Таблица зависимости диаметра от количества в упаковке для пришивной кнопки в черном цвете :Диаметр, ммМаркировкаКол-во на палетке, шт..
Кнопка HuaTai пришивная металлическая черная 8,5 mm 50 шт
КУПИТЬ

Кнопка HuaTai пришивная металлическая черная 8,5 mm 50 шт

25.47 грн
Кнопка HuaTai пришивная металлическая черная 8,5 mm 50 шт возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Кнопка TwoBirds пришивная металлическая никель
КУПИТЬ

Кнопка TwoBirds пришивная металлическая никель

0.00 грн
..
Кнопка White Rabbit пришивная металлическая золото 17 mm - 30 mm
КУПИТЬ

Кнопка White Rabbit пришивная металлическая золото 17 mm - 30 mm

61.12 грн
..
Кнопка White Rabbit пришивная металлическая никель 17 mm - 30 mm
КУПИТЬ

Кнопка White Rabbit пришивная металлическая никель 17 mm - 30 mm

61.12 грн
Кнопка White Rabbit пришивная металлическая никель 17 mm - 30 mm возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Кнопка White Rabbit пришивная металлическая черная 17 mm - 30 mm
КУПИТЬ

Кнопка White Rabbit пришивная металлическая черная 17 mm - 30 mm

61.12 грн
..
Кнопка White Rabbit пришивная пластиковая белая 8 mm - 20 mm
КУПИТЬ

Кнопка White Rabbit пришивная пластиковая белая 8 mm - 20 mm

20.37 грн
Кнопка White Rabbit пришивная пластиковая используется в швейном производстве при пошиве изделий из трикотажа, детской и верхней одежды. Изготовлена из высокопрочного пластика, цвет - черный, белый. Цена указана за упаковку, на которой расположено от 12 до 24 кнопок, в зависимости от диаметра. Таблица зависимости диаметра от количества в упаковке для пришивной пластиковой кнопки в белом цвете :Диа..
Кнопка White Rabbit пришивная пластиковая черная 8 mm - 20 mm
КУПИТЬ

Кнопка White Rabbit пришивная пластиковая черная 8 mm - 20 mm

20.37 грн
Кнопка White Rabbit пришивная пластиковая используется в швейном производстве при пошиве изделий из трикотажа, детской и верхней одежды. Изготовлена из высокопрочного пластика, цвет - черный, белый. Цена указана за упаковку, на которой расположено от 12 до 24 кнопок, в зависимости от диаметра. Таблица зависимости диаметра от количества в упаковке для пришивной пластиковой кнопки в черном цвете :Ди..
Крючек для брюк 2-х ударный
КУПИТЬ

Крючек для брюк 2-х ударный

1.22 грн
Крючек для брюк 2-х ударный возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Крючек для брюк 4-х ударный
КУПИТЬ

Крючек для брюк 4-х ударный

1.32 грн
Крючек для брюк 4-х ударный возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Крючек для брюк пришивной никель
КУПИТЬ

Крючек для брюк пришивной никель

0.00 грн
..
Крючек для брюк пришивной черный
КУПИТЬ

Крючек для брюк пришивной черный

0.00 грн
..