pages

Filter

  • Material:
    0
  • Color:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Number of compartments:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Packing boxes

Packing boxes
Sale of packaging for ready-made garments, boxes for small accessories, trading furniture hardware stores and more online hardware "starts sewing." Prompt delivery within 1 day.
Sort By:
Tube plastic for caps and hats
VIEW

Tube plastic for caps and hats

$3.09
Tube plastic for caps and hats possible to buy in retail at wholesale prices only on the site of sewing accessories and fabrics' SEWplay". Fast order processing, prompt delivery, the constant expansion of the range...
Box for small things "Turtle", black
VIEW

Box for small things "Turtle", black

$0.66
Box "Turtle" is designed to store small things holnitenov, buttons, eyelets, beads, beads and so on. The unusual design, dense plastic, use a variety of colors promote boxing "turtle" needle women for storage of various materials. The site "start sewing" is easily possible without registration and minimum order to buy a box for small items "Turtle", black 1 pcs wholesale and retail. Delivery withi..
Box for small things "Turtle", blue
VIEW

Box for small things "Turtle", blue

$0.66
Box "Turtle" is designed to store small things holnitenov, buttons, eyelets, beads, beads and so on. The unusual design, dense plastic, use a variety of colors promote boxing "turtle" needle women for storage of various materials. The site "start sewing" is easily possible without registration and minimum order to buy a box for small items "Turtle", blue 1 pcs wholesale and retail. Delivery within..
Box for small things "Turtle", gray
VIEW

Box for small things "Turtle", gray

$0.66
Box "Turtle" is designed to store small things holnitenov, buttons, eyelets, beads, beads and so on. The unusual design, dense plastic, use a variety of colors promote boxing "turtle" needle women for storage of various materials. The site "start sewing" is easily possible without registration and minimum order to buy a box for small items "Turtle", gray 1 pcs wholesale and retail. Delivery within..
Box for small things "Turtle", green
VIEW

Box for small things "Turtle", green

$0.66
Box "Turtle" is designed to store small things holnitenov, buttons, eyelets, beads, beads and so on. The unusual design, dense plastic, use a variety of colors promote boxing "turtle" needle women for storage of various materials. The site "start sewing" is easily possible without registration and minimum order to buy a box for small items "Turtle", green 1 pcs wholesale and retail. Delivery withi..
Box for small things "Turtle", red
VIEW

Box for small things "Turtle", red

$0.66
Box "Turtle" is designed to store small things holnitenov, buttons, eyelets, beads, beads and so on. The unusual design, dense plastic, use a variety of colors promote boxing "turtle" needle women for storage of various materials. The site "start sewing" is easily possible without registration and minimum order to buy a box for small items "Turtle", red 1 pcs wholesale and retail. Delivery within ..
Box for small things rectangular 10 sections, transparent
VIEW

Box for small things rectangular 10 sections, transparent

$0.75
Box rectangular 10 sections is designed to store small things holnitenov, buttons, eyelets, beads, beads and so on. The unusual design, dense plastic, use a variety of colors promote boxing rectangular 10 sections needle women for storage of various materials. The site "start sewing" is easily possible without registration and minimum order to buy a box for small items rectangular 10 sections, tra..
Box for small things rectangular 12 sections, transparent
VIEW

Box for small things rectangular 12 sections, transparent

$0.58
Box rectangular 12 sections is designed to store small things holnitenov, buttons, eyelets, beads, beads and so on. The unusual design, dense plastic, use a variety of colors promote boxing rectangular 12 sections needle women for storage of various materials. The site "start sewing" is easily possible without registration and minimum order to buy a box for small items rectangular 12 sections, tra..
Box for small things rectangular 15 sections, transparent
VIEW

Box for small things rectangular 15 sections, transparent

$1.32
Box rectangular 15 sections is designed to store small things holnitenov, buttons, eyelets, beads, beads and so on. The unusual design, dense plastic, use a variety of colors promote boxing rectangular 15 sections needle women for storage of various materials. The site "start sewing" is easily possible without registration and minimum order to buy a box for small items rectangular 15 sections, tra..
Box for small things rectangular 18 sections, transparent
VIEW

Box for small things rectangular 18 sections, transparent

$1.85
Box rectangular 18 sections is designed to store small things holnitenov, buttons, eyelets, beads, beads and so on. The unusual design, dense plastic, use a variety of colors promote boxing rectangular 18 sections needle women for storage of various materials. The site "start sewing" is easily possible without registration and minimum order to buy a box for small items rectangular 18 sections, tra..
Box for small things rectangular 21 sections, transparent
VIEW

Box for small things rectangular 21 sections, transparent

$2.43
Box rectangular 21 sections is designed to store small things holnitenov, buttons, eyelets, beads, beads and so on. The unusual design, dense plastic, use a variety of colors promote boxing rectangular 21 sections needle women for storage of various materials. The site "start sewing" is easily possible without registration and minimum order to buy a box for small items rectangular 21 sections, tra..
Box for small things round 8 sections, transparent
VIEW

Box for small things round 8 sections, transparent

$0.55
Box round 8 sections is designed to store small things holnitenov, buttons, eyelets, beads, beads and so on. The unusual design, dense plastic, use a variety of colors promote boxing round 8 sections needle women for storage of various materials. The site "start sewing" is easily possible without registration and minimum order to buy a box for small items round 8 sections, transparent 1 pcs wholes..

pages

  • Материал:
    0
  • Цвет:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Количество отсеков:
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
  • Производители:
  • Страна производства:
  • Модель:
  • SKU (Артикул):

Меню статей

Поиск статей

 
 

Упаковка, боксы, мебель

Упаковка, боксы, мебель
Продажа упаковки для швейных изделий, боксы для мелкой фурнитуры, торговая мебель для магазинов фурнитуры и многое другое на сайте фурнитуры «Начинай Шить». Оперативная доставка в течении 1 дня.
Сортировка:
Тубус пластиковый для шапок и кепок
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Тубус пластиковый для шапок и кепок

91.14грн
Тубус пластиковый для шапок и кепок возможно купить в розницу по оптовым ценам только на сайте швейной фурнитуры и тканей "Начинай шить". Быстрое оформление заказа, оперативная доставка, постоянное расширение ассортимента...
Бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", голубой
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", голубой

19.53грн
Бокс "Черепашка" предназначен для хранения мелочей, хольнитенов, кнопок, блочек, бисера, бусинок и тд. Необычный дизайн, плотный пластик, разнообразие цветов способствуют использовать бокс "Черепашка" рукодельницам для хранения различных материалов. На сайте "Начинай Шить" возможно легко без регистрации и минимального заказа купить бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", цвет голубой от 1 шт оптом и розницу..
Бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", зеленый
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", зеленый

19.53грн
Бокс "Черепашка" предназначен для хранения мелочей, хольнитенов, кнопок, блочек, бисера, бусинок и тд. Необычный дизайн, плотный пластик, разнообразие цветов способствуют использовать бокс "Черепашка" рукодельницам для хранения различных материалов. На сайте "Начинай Шить" возможно легко без регистрации и минимального заказа купить бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", цвет зеленый от 1 шт оптом и розницу..
Бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", красный
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", красный

19.53грн
Бокс "Черепашка" предназначен для хранения мелочей, хольнитенов, кнопок, блочек, бисера, бусинок и тд. Необычный дизайн, плотный пластик, разнообразие цветов способствуют использовать бокс "Черепашка" рукодельницам для хранения различных материалов. На сайте "Начинай Шить" возможно легко без регистрации и минимального заказа купить бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", цвет красный от 1 шт оптом и розницу..
Бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", серый
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", серый

19.53грн
Бокс "Черепашка" предназначен для хранения мелочей, хольнитенов, кнопок, блочек, бисера, бусинок и тд. Необычный дизайн, плотный пластик, разнообразие цветов способствуют использовать бокс "Черепашка" рукодельницам для хранения различных материалов. На сайте "Начинай Шить" возможно легко без регистрации и минимального заказа купить бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", цвет серый от 1 шт оптом и розницу. ..
Бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", черный
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", черный

19.53грн
Бокс "Черепашка" предназначен для хранения мелочей, хольнитенов, кнопок, блочек, бисера, бусинок и тд. Необычный дизайн, плотный пластик, разнообразие цветов способствуют использовать бокс "Черепашка" рукодельницам для хранения различных материалов. На сайте "Начинай Шить" возможно легко без регистрации и минимального заказа купить бокс для мелочей "Черепашка", цвет черный от 1 шт оптом и розницу...
Бокс для мелочей круглый на 8 отсеков, прозрачный
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Бокс для мелочей круглый на 8 отсеков, прозрачный

16.28грн
Бокс круглый на 8 отсеков предназначен для хранения мелочей, хольнитенов, кнопок, блочек, бисера, бусинок и тд. Необычный дизайн, плотный пластик, разнообразие цветов способствуют использовать бокс круглый на 8 отсеков рукодельницам для хранения различных материалов. На сайте "Начинай Шить" возможно легко без регистрации и минимального заказа купить бокс для мелочей круглый на 8 отсеков, цвет проз..
Бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на 10 отсеков, прозрачный
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на 10 отсеков, прозрачный

22.13грн
Бокс прямоугольный на 10 отсеков предназначен для хранения мелочей, хольнитенов, кнопок, блочек, бисера, бусинок и тд. Необычный дизайн, плотный пластик, разнообразие цветов способствуют использовать бокс прямоугольный на 10 отсеков рукодельницам для хранения различных материалов. На сайте "Начинай Шить" возможно легко без регистрации и минимального заказа купить бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на ..
Бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на 12 отсеков, прозрачный
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на 12 отсеков, прозрачный

17.25грн
Бокс прямоугольный на 12 отсеков предназначен для хранения мелочей, хольнитенов, кнопок, блочек, бисера, бусинок и тд. Необычный дизайн, плотный пластик, разнообразие цветов способствуют использовать бокс прямоугольный на 12 отсеков рукодельницам для хранения различных материалов. На сайте "Начинай Шить" возможно легко без регистрации и минимального заказа купить бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на ..
Бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на 15 отсеков, прозрачный
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на 15 отсеков, прозрачный

39.06грн
Бокс прямоугольный на 15 отсеков предназначен для хранения мелочей, хольнитенов, кнопок, блочек, бисера, бусинок и тд. Необычный дизайн, плотный пластик, разнообразие цветов способствуют использовать бокс прямоугольный на 15 отсеков рукодельницам для хранения различных материалов. На сайте "Начинай Шить" возможно легко без регистрации и минимального заказа купить бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на ..
Бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на 18 отсеков, прозрачный
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на 18 отсеков, прозрачный

54.68грн
Бокс прямоугольный на 18 отсеков предназначен для хранения мелочей, хольнитенов, кнопок, блочек, бисера, бусинок и тд. Необычный дизайн, плотный пластик, разнообразие цветов способствуют использовать бокс прямоугольный на 18 отсеков рукодельницам для хранения различных материалов. На сайте "Начинай Шить" возможно легко без регистрации и минимального заказа купить бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на ..
Бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на 21 отсеков, прозрачный
ПРОСМОТРЕТЬ

Бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на 21 отсеков, прозрачный

71.61грн
Бокс прямоугольный на 21 отсеков предназначен для хранения мелочей, хольнитенов, кнопок, блочек, бисера, бусинок и тд. Необычный дизайн, плотный пластик, разнообразие цветов способствуют использовать бокс прямоугольный на 21 отсеков рукодельницам для хранения различных материалов. На сайте "Начинай Шить" возможно легко без регистрации и минимального заказа купить бокс для мелочей прямоугольный на ..