pages

Specials

Bestsellers

Latest

Density of thread, how to translate the numbering of the thread?

Density of thread, how to translate the numbering of the thread?

    Selection of yarn for any one particular application depends on many parameters. The thickness (density) of the thread is the main parameter, which determines that the quality of the finished product functional and aesthetic requirements. The thickness (density) of the thread is determined by the number, which is the ratio of its length and weight given yarn numbering systems, and is written as a number. To determine the thickness of the filaments is necessary to know the different strands of the numbering system and their relationships.


Yarn numbering systems of constant mass and constant length

All yarns thickness detection system is divided into two types - numbering system filaments constant weight and constant yarn length numbering system.



  • The system of numbering yarns constant weight yarn weight is constant, and the yarn length is calculated according to the formula. With the growing number of threads the thread thickness is reduced.


  • The system of numbering the threads of constant length length of the string is constant, and the filament mass is calculated by the formula. With the growing number of threads increases the thickness of the thread / yarn becomes coarser.


Metric numbering system used to denote the thickness of synthetic staple yarns and reinforced, and the English numbering system - to indicate the thickness of cotton yarn. The density of the filaments is typically expressed in denier or decitex. When the thread is made up of several intertwined additions, you must calculate the total value of the filament size, taking into account the density of all additions. The numbering system of constant mass of strands: the total value of the filament size = density of each addition / number of numbering systems slozheniy.V threads of constant length: the size of the total value of the density of each yarn = addition of x number of additions. The final value of the filament size can be accessed by any number of additions.


Translation units measures yarn thickness



Label numbering

Label numbering - commercial yarn numbering system. Label number - is not nothing but a label marking thread density in the system adopted by the specific manufacturer of yarns. The metric numbering system, the system measures the cotton denier and density determination system uses the numbering system of label strands to determine the approximate thickness of the finished strand of a particular size. The density indicated on the label number of threads of one type does not coincide with a density indicated on the label room yarns of another type. For example, the thickness of the cotton yarn of 40 numbers will be noticeably different from the thickness of the reinforced filaments in the same issue. The principle of determining the thickness of the threads on the label numbering system is similar to the principle of determining the thickness of the threads on the numbering system of constant mass of filaments.

Value numbers and thread thickness:

  • The more labelstock number, the finer the thread.
  • The labelstock smaller the number, the thicker yarn.


Translation yarn sizes in the labelstock number



To translate any number tex in the labelstock number, you need to divide the number of 1000 tex and multiply the quotient by 3. Today, cotton yarn rarely used, so there is not provided information on the label non-cotton yarns.


Determining the thickness of the thread on the label number

Manufacturers of yarns in different countries have different label numbering principles. Knowing the different numbering systems strands certain density and size of the respective tex will help you in choosing the right yarn density. In the tables below, the label numbers are three different types of filaments, the density of which is specified in units of different filament numbering systems.


The various thread numbering system - reinforced multifilament yarns of polyester / cotton


The various label numbering system - reinforced polyester thread


The various label numbering system - polyester staple yarn

pages

Акции

Хит продаж

Новинки

Плотности ниток, как перевести нумерацию нити?

Плотности ниток, как перевести нумерацию нити?

    Выбор нитей для какой-либо одной определенной области применения зависит от многих параметров. Толщина (плотность) нити является основным параметром, от которого зависит соответствие качества готового изделия функциональным и эстетическим требованиям. Толщина (плотность) нити определяется по номеру, который является соотношением ее длины и массы, заданным системами нумерации нитей, и записывается в виде числа. Чтобы определить толщину нитей, необходимо знать различные системы нумерации нитей и их соотношения.


Системы нумерации нитей постоянной массы и постоянной длины

Все системы определения толщины нитей делятся на 2 типа - системы нумерации нитей постоянной массы и системы нумерации нитей постоянной длины.



  • В системе нумерации нитей постоянной массы масса нити является постоянной величиной, а длина нити расчитывается по формуле. С возрастанием номера нитей толщина нити уменьшается.


  • В системе нумерации нитей постоянной длины длина нити является постоянной величиной, а масса нити расчитывается по формуле. С возрастанием номера нитей толщина нити увеличивается/ нить становится грубее.



Как правило, метрическая система нумерации используется для обозначения толщины синтетических, штапельных и армированных нитей, а английская система нумерации - для обозначения толщины хлопковых нитей. Плотность комплексных нитей обычно выражается в децитекс или денье. Когда нить состоит из нескольких переплетенных между собой сложений, необходимо рассчитать итоговое значение размера нити с учетом плотности всех сложений. В системах нумерации нитей постоянной массы: итоговое значение размера нити = плотность каждого сложения/ количество сложений.В системах нумерации нитей постоянной длины: итоговое значение размера нити = плотность каждого сложения х количество сложений. Итоговое значение размера нити можно получить при любом количестве сложений.


Перевод единиц мер толщины нитей



Этикеточная нумерация

Этикеточная нумерация - коммерческая система нумерации нитей. Этикеточный номер - это не что иное, как этикеточное обозначение плотности нити по системе, принятой конкретным производителем нитей. В метрической системе нумерации, системе хлопковой меры и системе определения плотности денье используется система этикеточной нумерации нитей для определения приблизительной толщины готовых нитей конкретного размера. Плотность, указанная на этикеточном номере нитей одного типа не совпадает с плотностью, указанной на этикеточном номере нитей другого типа. Например, толщина хлопковых нитей 40 номера будет заметно отличаться от толщины армированных нитей того же номера. Принцип определения толщины нитей по системе этикеточной нумерации аналогичен принципу определения толщины нитей по системе нумерации нитей постоянной массы.

Соотношение номера и толщины нитей простое:

  • Чем больше этикеточный номер, тем тоньше нить.
  • Чем меньше этикеточный номер, тем толще нить.


Перевод размеров нитей в этикеточный номер



Для того, чтобы перевести любой номер текс в этикеточный номер, нужно разделить 1000 на номер текс и умножить полученное частное на 3. Сегодня хлопковые нити редко используются, поэтому здесь не представлена информация об этикеточных номерах хлопковых нитей.


Определения толщины нити по этикеточному номеру

Производители нитей в разных странах придерживаются различных принципов этикеточной нумерации. Знание различных систем нумерации нитей определенной плотности и соответствующего размера текс поможет Вам в выборе нитей нужной плотности. В таблицах, приведенных ниже, даны этикеточные номера трех различных типов нитей, плотность которых указана в единицах различных систем нумерации нитей.


Различные системы нумерации нитей - армированные комплексные нити полиэстр/хлопок


Различные системы этикеточной нумерации - армированные полиэстровые нити


Различные системы этикеточной нумерации - штапельные полиэстровые нити


опубликовано Администратор